General and German for professional purposes

Business language courses produce profitable solutions for multilingual requirements, with which you can reach out to global customers and arouse their interest. Reach international consumers, communicate in-house with your multilingual workforce and collaborate with international partners. Classes in German for professional purposes keep your staff well-trained.

Are you a corporate customer looking to reach international consumers or collaborate with international partners? Here you can find information about language courses and German for professional purposes using the communicative approach.

Translation of websites, blogs, instruction manuals, contracts, etc., into all common languages. Sworn translations, for example, certificates, forms, letters, etc.

Our courses in detail

Translation and interpreting

Translation of websites, blogs, instruction
manuals, contracts, etc., into all common languages, sworn translations, for example, certificates, forms, letters, etc.

Specialist areas:
Law, Humanities, Sports, Marketing, Media, Human Resources, Forensics, Technology, Business & Economics, Tourism, Real Estate.

Do you need an interpreter at a fair, conference, or meeting to understand what is going on? Or for a personal need, such as a wedding or for a local authority appointment? We will be happy to help you!

Contact

German for nurses

Pflegedeutsch bei Wonderlanguages

German for care workers - Speak German with confidence

In Germany, approximately one-third of people in need of care are looked after in facilities. The remaining two-thirds are done so in their own home. According to the German medical journal, Ärzteblatt, Germany would need 50.000 nursing professionals if this split were to change (as of December 2019). Wonderlanguages helps counteracts labour shortages in system-relevant care professionals, such as care home workers and qualified nurses. The nursing staff is given language training to improve their life in Germany and make their stay long and pleasant. At Wonderlanguages, you are in good hands.

Online language courses, German for professional purposes, translation, interpreting

One-stop language courses and translations. Online languages courses, German for professional purposes, translation into all common languages, and interpreting.

We translate in all official languages. The main languages in our languages courses are Spanish, English, German as a foreign language, business German, Turkish and Serbian. We also offer telc and Goeth examination preparation. Other languages available upon request.

Since February 2021, Wonderlanguages is an internationally registered trademark.

 

Easy, fast, and reliable.

Sprachkurse und Berufssprachkurse

Mit Businesssprachkursen erzielen Sie rentable Lösungen für mehrsprachige Ansprüche, mit denen Sie Kunden weltweit gezielt ansprechen und deren Interesse wecken. Erreichen Sie internationale Verbraucher, kommunizieren intern mit Ihrer vielsprachigen Belegschaft oder arbeiten mit internationalen Partnern zusammen. Berufssprachkurse helfen Ihre Mitarbeiter gut geschult zu wissen.

Sie sind Firmenkunde und möchten mit internationalen Partnern zusammenarbeiten oder Verbraucher global erreichen? Hier bekommen Sie Informationen zu Sprachkursen und Berufssprachkursen mit der kommunikativen Methode.

So sind unsere Kurse

Übersetzen und Dolmetschen

Übersetzung in alle gängigen Sprachen von Webseiten, Blogs, Bedienungsanleitungen, Verträge, etc. oder eine beeidigte Übersetzung, wie Zertifikate, Berichte, Schriftverkehr, Führerscheine etc.

Fachbereiche:
Rechtswissenschaft, Geisteswissenschaften, Sport, Marketing, Medien, Personalwesen und -dienstleistungen, Forensik, Technik, Wirtschaftswesen, Tourismus, Immobilien.

Zur Verständigung brauchen Sie einen Dolmetscher bei einer Messe, einer Konferenz, einem Meeting? Oder eher im privaten Bereich wie Hochzeiten oder Ämterbegleitung? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!

Kontaktieren

Deutsch in der Pflege

Pflegedeutsch bei Wonderlanguages

Deutsch in Pflegeberufen - Mit Sicherheit Deutsch sprechen

In Deutschland wird etwa ein Drittel der pflegebedürftigen Menschen in Einrichtungen betreut. Die restlichen zwei Drittel im eigenen zu Hause. Ändert sich diese Aufteilung, braucht Deutschland laut Ärzteblatt mehr als 50.000 Pflegefachkräfte (Stand Dezember 2019). Wonderlanguages unterstützt das Entgegenwirken des Fachkräftemangel in systemrelevanten Pflegeberufen, wie AltenpflegehelferIn und Fachkraft zur Pflegeassistenz. Das Pflegepersonal wird sprachlich geschult, um das Leben in Deutschland zu verbessern und ihr langfristiges Bleiben zu sichern und angenehm zu gestalten. Bei Wonderlanguages sind Sie gut aufgehoben.

Online Sprachkurse, Berufssprachkurse, Übersetzungen, Dolmetschen

Wir bieten Sprachdienstleistungen aus einer Hand. Online Sprachkurse, berufsbezogene Sprachkurse, Übersetzungen in alle gängigen Sprachen und Dolmetschen.

Im Übersetzungsbereich arbeiten wir mit allen Amtssprachen. Hauptsprachen für Sprachkurse sind Spanisch, Englisch, Deutsch als Fremdsprache, Businessdeutsch, Türkisch und Serbisch. Prüfungsvorbereitung zu telc und Goethe Sprachtest. Weitere Sprachen bieten wir gerne auf Anfrage an.

Wonderlanguages ist seit Februar 2021 eine international registrierte Marke.

 

Einfach, schnell und zuverlässig.